Cranking Away

What I meant by cranking away is cycling. I been cycling for over 8 months now. Personally, I get some of the benefits, physically and mentally. Sometime ago, I made a Steller post about my cycling experience. Steller said, we can embedding our story in our web or blog. But unfortunately, Steller’s story CAN NOT be embeded in wordpress. So, maybe I’ll just give screen capture.

Photo 6-12-16, 02 15 38

You can visit my profile on Steller, just go with this link : https://steller.co/ojantos/

It’s like you can make your own magazine with your own story. You can put both photo and video. Add some text and put design theme on it. Voila!

Leave a Reply

